Toddler Groups

image

TODDLER GROUPS
Stoke Lodge & Stanbridge

TODDLERS @ STOKE LODGE

  • Mondays 1-3pm Term time only
  • This has become a popular venue with parents and carers with children aged 0-5 years
  • Refreshments for adults and children are available
  • Everyone welcome

TODDLERS @ STANBRIDGE (DOWNEND)

  • Tuesdays 1-3pm Term Time
  • A large and open indoor and outdoor space solely for the use of the toddler group.
  • Parents and carers are able to access the resources and activities provided as well as exploring the outside area.
  • Everyone welcome

PRESCHOOL 2018/2019 TERM DATES

ScheduleMonTueWedThuFri
Term 1 Starts - Weds 5/9/18Finishes - Fri 26/10/18
Holiday Club Starts - Mon 29/10/18Finishes - Fri 2/11/18
Term 2 Starts - Mon 5/11/18 Finishes - Tues 18/12/18
Holiday Club Starts - Weds 19/12/18Finishes - Fri 21/12/18
Term 3 Starts -Weds 3/1/19Finishes - Fri 15/2/19
Holiday Club Starts - Mon 18/2/19Finishes - Fri 22/2/19
Term 4Starts - Mon 25/2/19Finishes - Fri 05/04/19
Holiday Club
(closed 19/4/19 and 22/4/19 bank holiday)
Starts - Mon 8/4/19Finishes - Thurs 18/4/19
Term 5
(closed 6/5/19 bank holiday)
Starts - Tues 23/4/19Finishes - Fri 24/5/19
Holiday Club
(closed 27/5/19 bank holiday)
Starts - Tues 28/5/19Finishes - Fri 31/5/19
Term 6Starts - Mon 3/6/19Finishes - Fri 19/7/19

©2019 Bright Sparks Pre-school Ltd

Newsletters

Newsletters and updates will be sent to you via Tapestry from each child's room staff.